Baseball   Bowling  Football    Hockey   3 on 3 Hockey    Lacrosse    Rugby    School Sports   Soccer  Ultimate Frisbee     



Sarnia Beavers Senior B Lacrosse
2014 Schedule

home games played at Clearwater Arena unless indicated

Day Date Time Visitor at Home
Sat Apr 26 8:00 pm Sarnia 6 - 18 Six Nations
Sat May 3 7:00 pm St. Catharines 18 - 13 Sarnia
Sun May 4 2:00 pm St. Catharines 14 - 15 Sarnia
Sat  May 10 8:00 pm Sarnia 11 - 12 Six Nations
Fri May 23 8:30 pm Sarnia 11 - 13 St. Catharines
Sat May 31 7:00 pm Owen Sound 8 - 13 Sarnia
Fri Jun 6 8:00 pm Six Nations 11 - 8 Sarnia
Sun Jun 8 7:00 pm Sarnia 9 - 20 Owen Sound
Fri Jun 13 8:30 pm Sarnia 9 - 10 St. Catharines
Sat Jun 14 7:00 pm Brooklin 4 - 11 Sarnia (Pt Ed Arena)
Sat  Jun 21 7:00 pm Sarnia 5 - 10 Ennismore
Sun Jun 22 4:00 pm Sarnia 11 - 9 Brooklin
Sat Jun 28 7:00 pm Oakville 11 - 10 Sarnia
Sun Jun 29 4:00 pm Six Nations 13 - 10 Sarnia
Sat  Jul 5 4:00 pm Ennismore 15 - 6 Sarnia
Sat Jul 12 7:00 pm Sarnia 7 - 11 Oakville

2014 Playoffs

Sat Jul 26 8:00 pm Sarnia 4 - 16 Six Nationals
Sun Jul 27 7:00 pm Six Nations 14 - 7 Sarnia

 






 

1999 - 2014 Sarniasports.com - All rights reserved

About Us       Contact       Jobs