2015 Team Award
Is a group award in recognition for winning a major championship or a team performing in an outstanding manner over a period of time.



1987 Sarnia Sanivan Menís Fastball Team


Wayne Archer, Malcolm Dunlop, Pat Hobin, David McKinnon, Bob Einhorn, Tom Barr, Ted Davies, Darcy Kohut, Harry Saar, Larry Van Cowenberg, Rick Bettridge, Doug McLachlan, Harold McLachlin, Al Melton, Chuck Archer and Lou Dimuzio. Bob Williamson was the manager, with Fred Fletcher serving as an assistant. Stan Hocking was the coach, with Paul Campbell serving as an assistant.

 In 1987 the Sarnia Sanivan squad won the Intermediate AA Provincial championship and the Sarnia Town and Country regular season and playoff championships.


hosted by

back to 2015